Call Now: 401.536.9488 Make A Payment

Middletown Self Storage

Serving the Middletown area
909 Aquidneck Ave,
Middletown, RI 02842
Current Customers: 401.847.8673

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
m harris
April 26, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very impressed by the cleanliness and maintenance of the whole facility. They made everything very simple.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nao T.
August 28, 2015
Everything was great. A staff explained kindly and helped me a lot. The storage area is clean and it is easy to find my place because of the sign of street name.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas G.
August 8, 2015
Great service, super clean facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elizabeth D.
June 28, 2015
Very good service, clean facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dominik D.
February 25, 2015
Facility was neat and clean and units were easily accessible. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emily Y.
February 17, 2015
The process to check in and get set up was very easy, and the woman who helped me was very patient in answering my questions. I found the unit to be very clean as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wayne D.
October 2, 2014
Excellent,informative,prompt,courteous assistance with an amazing modern facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicholas B.
June 16, 2014
So far, everything has been great! The staff was very kind and understanding of our needs, check-in was easy, units secure and climate controlled, and I expect check-out to be just as good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dawn P.
April 12, 2014
Awesome facility! Friendly and helpful staff, a very clean environment. Great safety features. I am very pleased that I chose this self-storage place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Margaret C.
March 11, 2014
Amazing and very flexible staff. We`re coming into town for only the winter and most winter rentals in the area are furnished. This storage facility is brand new, which is certainly a plus for me.
Write a review